All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » About The Moment


About The Moment

About The Moment

buy album

Simon Lasky

Label: 33 Records
Released: 2017
Views: 757

Track Listing

Dancing In The Rain; She Said; Mountain Spirit; Nightrider; Intro To Close To Ecstasy; Close To Ecstasy; Mila's Song; Mendocino; Chasing Shadows; New Day.


Simon Lasky: piano & keyboards; Luca Boscagin: electric and acoustic guitars; Pete Billington: fretless and electric bass; Sophie Alloway: drums; Kuljit Bhamra: tabla; Fergus Gerrard: percussion; Phillip Achille: harmonica.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.