Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Absolute, Absolutely


buy album

Stephen Gauci

Label: CIMP Records
Released: 2008
Views: 385

Track Listing

01. no good asking me, I won't speak; 02. Absolute,absolutely; 03. who to hear? (Who hears?); 04. mistake after mistake; 05. Nothing back, here (I can't find a thing); 06. Like the earth always under; 07. Wei Wu's Way; 08. beautiful this fake dream. Tutte le composizioni sono di Stephen Gauci.


Stephen Gauci (sax tenore); Nate Wooley (tromba); Ken Filiano (basso); Lou Grassi (batteria, percussioni).


comments powered by Disqus