Abu Sadiya

Abu Sadiya

buy album

Yacine Boulares

Label: Accords Croisés
Released: 2018
Views: 432

Track Listing

Dar Shems (The House of The Sun); Disappearance; Bahriyya (The Water Spirits); Interlude I; Takhmira (A Trance); Mirage; Demian; Qmar (Prayer to the Moon); Interlude II; Sadiya; Nuba-Resilience.


Yacine Boulares: soprano saxophone, clarinets; Vincent Ségal: cello; Nasheet Waits: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.