Act Naturally

Act Naturally by Yoko Miwa
buy album

Yoko Miwa

Label: JVC Victor
Released: 2012
Views: 430

Track Listing

Inner Glimpse; Me Deixa Em Paz; Jealous Guy; Squatty Roo; Roll with My Baby; Only Love Can Break Your Heart; Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams; Yoko's Waltz; You Do Something to Me


Yoko Miwa

Additional Personnel / Information

Yoko Miwa; Will Slater; Scott Goulding

Album Description

Released in Japan. Physical CD is only available in Japan but you can hear it on Spotify and Apple Music


Album uploaded by Yoko Miwa


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Sing To The World
Benito Gonzalez
Jeffrey Morgan
Mindaugas Stumbras
CODE Quartet
First Mile
Lamb Anderson Sorgen
What are the Odds?
Dennis Winge

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.