All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » African Griot Groove


African Griot Groove


buy album

Baba Sissoko

Released: 2012
Views: 549

Track Listing

01. Taman Kan; 02. Afrika/Afro Blues; 03. So/Fanzia; 04. Donuya; 05. Mali Denu Yo; 06. Ambita/Bakadayi; 07. Masa/Farafina; 08. Diallo; 09. D Jarabi; 10. Simbo; 11. Yala; 12. Lerno/Leyila; 13. Mama Don; 14. Bi Kanu/Mbife; 15. Ndondore.


Baba Sissoko (Ngoni; chitarra acustica, percussioni); Erick Yanou (basso, contrabbasso); Philippe Lago (batteria); Abu Djigo (chitarra); Rynaldo Hernandez (congas, percussioni).


About Baba Sissoko
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton