All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » After The Disquiet


After The Disquiet

After The Disquiet

buy album

Ravish Momin

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2011
Views: 483

Track Listing

Disposable; Night Song; Black Teeth (of Trees); Hava (The Palace of Air).


Ravish Momin; drums, electronics; Trina Basu: violin.


About Ravish Momin
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman