After the Storm

After the Storm by Vito Liturri

buy album

Vito Liturri

Label: Dodicilune
Released: 2014
Duration: 62:09
Views: 128

Track Listing

Soul Dance; Deserti di verde; The dream is gone; After the storm; Solfado; Agave; In penombra; Libò; For C; Gentle Wind.


Additional Personnel / Information

Vito Liturri: piano, rhodes; Marco Boccia: double bass; Lello Patruno: drums.

Album Description

"The purpose of this trio has always been the integration of its different souls, overcoming the differences between Jazz and Classical Music, attention to the arrangements and spontaneous group improvisation, melodic and harmonic refinement and the urge for experimentation. I hope that anybody, by listening to this record, would appreciate the unity that connects its different movements to the point where the different pieces would sound almost like different movements of one suite." (taken from the liner notes)


Album uploaded by Vito Liturri


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and through our retail affiliations you'll support us in the process.


Rare vinyl LPs and CDs from over 1,000 independent sellers


CDs, Vinyl, Blu-Ray DVDS, Prime membership, Alexa, SONOS and more


Specializing in high resolution and CD-quality downloads


Specializing in music, movies and video games


Marketplace for new, used, and vintage instruments and gear

Album Reviews

GoGo Penguin
GoGo Penguin

GoGo Penguin

Running on Faith
Running on Faith

Diane Schuur

The Missing Song
The Missing Song

Gergo Borlai

Angels Around
Angels Around

Kurt Rosenwinkel Trio

The Coandă Effect
The Coandă Effect

Tim Berne and Nasheet Waits

Free Tracks