Agrippa's 3 Books

Agrippa's 3 Books

buy album

Edmund Welles

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2005
Views: 217

Track Listing

Prelude: The Conspiracy Manifests; I. Cause & Effect; II. The Black Lodge; III. Corso v. Torchia; IIII. Asmodeus: The Destroyer, King of the Demons; Postlude: Aphel, die schwarze Schlange; Into the Void; Roots Bloody Roots; Big Bottom.


Aaron Novik, Scott Hill, Sheldon Brown, Cornelius Boots: bass clarinets.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.