All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Ahmad Jamal: Saturday Morning


Ahmad Jamal: Saturday Morning

Ahmad Jamal: Saturday Morning

buy album

Ahmad Jamal

Label: Jazz Village
Released: 2013
Views: 1,248

Track Listing

Back To The Future; I’ll Always Be With You; Saturday Morning; Edith’s Cake; The Line; I’m In The Mood For Love; Firefly; Silver; I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good; One; Saturday Morning.


Ahmad Jamal: piano; Reginald Veal: double bass; Herlin Riley: drums; Manolo Badrena: percussion.

comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.