Air Guitar

Air Guitar

buy album

Vinny Raniolo

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2018
Views: 788

Track Listing

Come Fly With Me; Flying Down To Rio; Blue Skies; Leaving On A Jet Plane; Test Pilot; Airmail Special; Stardust; Fly Me To The Moon; Flying Home; Nuages; Volare; Let's Fly Away; East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon); Come Josephine In My Flying Machine.


Vinny Raniolo: guitar; Elias Bailey: bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.