Album no.9


buy album

Francois Moutin

Label: Frame
Released: 2011
Views: 395

Track Listing

01. The Shadow of Your Smile; 02. Alfie; 03. Pennies from Heaven; 04. Shadow of Your Smile (Bonus); 05. Let It Go; 06. Smoke on the Water; 07. Choose Your Weapon; 08. Help; 09. Chanson Baz Bar.


K.J. Denhert (voce; chitarre); Etienne Stadwyjk (piano); Francois Moutin (basso acustico); Mamadou Ba (basso elettrico); Aaron Heick (sassofoni); Ray Levier (batteria); Manu Koch (piano); Koko Jones (percussioni); Ralph Farriss (viola); Dorothy Lawson (violoncello).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.