All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Alexander Hawkins Trio


Alexander Hawkins Trio

Alexander Hawkins Trio by Alexander Hawkins

buy album

Alexander Hawkins

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 1,341

Track Listing

Sweet Duke; Song Singular - Owl (friendly) – Canon; One Tree Found; Perhaps 5 or 6 Different Colours; 40HB (for Taylor Ho Bynum); AHRA; Baobabs + SGrA*; Blue Notes for a Blue Note (Joy To You).


Neil Charles: double bass; Alexander Hawkins: piano; Tom Skinner: drums, percussion.


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

Job's Blues
Job's Blues

Daniel Loomis

The Long Sleep
The Long Sleep

Tobin Mueller

 Wabi sabi
Wabi sabi

Pere Bujosa


Sal La Rocca