All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » All Can Work


All Can Work

All Can Work

buy album

John Hollenbeck Large Ensemble

Label: New Amsterdam Records
Released: 2018
Views: 70

Track Listing

Lud; All Can Work; Elf; Heyoke; This Kiss; From Trees; Long Swing Dream; The Model.


Tony Kadleck, Jon Owens, Dave Ballou, Matt Holman: trumpet, flugelhorn; Mark Patterson, Mike Christianson: trombone; Jacob Garchik: trombone, euphonium (8); Alan Ferber: trombone (2, 3, 4, 5, 6); Jeff Nelson: trombone (1, 7, 8); Ben Kono: sax soprano, alto, tenor sax, flute; Jeremy Viner: clarinet, tenor sax; Tony Malaby: tenor sax, soprano (3, 6); Dan Willis: tenor sax, clarinet; Anna Webber: flute, tenor sax (1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8); Bohdan Hilash: bass clarinet, bass sax, tuba; Matt Mitchell: piano, organ, keyboard; Chris Tordini: bass; Patricia Brennan: vibes, marimba, glockenspiel; John Hollenbeck: drums, composition; Theo Bleckmann: voice; JC Sanford: conductor.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.

Album Reviews
Read more articles
All Can Work

All Can Work

New Amsterdam Records

A Blessing

A Blessing