All In


buy album

Mike Holober

Label: WJO
Released: 2008
Views: 228

Track Listing

01. Caribbean Fire Dance (J. Henderson); 02. (No Longer) In The Mood (J. Garland); 03. Peace (H. Silver); 04. Ping Pong (W. Shorter); 05. Naima (J. Coltrane); 06 Room 608 (H. Silver); 07. Turn Out the Stars (B. Evans); 08. Here Comes the Sun (G. Harrison).


Mike Holober (direttore artistico); Jay Brandom, David Brandom (sax alto, soprano, flauto); Mike Migliore, Jason Rigby (sax tenore, clarinetto); Ed Xiques (sax baritono, clarinetto basso); Craig Johnson, Tony Kadleck, Jim Rotondi, Marvin Stamm (tromba, flicorno); Larry Farrell, George Flynn, Keith O’Quinn (trombone); Ted Rosenthal (pianoforte); Harvie S (contrabbasso); Tony Jefferson (batteria); Togerio Boccato (percussioni).


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.