All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » All In My Mind


All In My Mind

All In My Mind

buy album

Dr. Lonnie Smith

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2018
Views: 693

Track Listing

Juju; Devika; 50 Ways (Old Version); On A Misty Night; Alhambra; All In My Mind; Up Jumped Spring.


Johnathan Blake: drums; Joe Dyson: drums; Jonathan Kreisberg: guitar; Alicia Olatuja: vocals; Dr. Lonnie Smith: keyboards, organ, vocals.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.