Alone Together

Alone Together

buy album

Tony Miceli

Label: Dreambox Media
Released: 2014
Views: 974

Track Listing

Icarus; Vince Guaraldi; Spain; Fleetin' Blues; East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon); Bachianas Brasileiras no. 5; Tennessee Waltz; Here's That Rainy Day; Wade (In The Water); Eronel; Alone Together; Misterioso; Theme From Star Trek.


Diane Monroe: violin; Tony Miceli: vibraphone.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.