All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Amnesia in Trastevere


Amnesia in Trastevere


buy album

Duck Baker

Label: Ripa Records
Released: 2012
Views: 602

Track Listing

01. Opening the Eyes of Love; 02. Ode to Jo; 03. Night Shift; 04. Jackie-Ing (Monk); 05. Shiftless; 06. Good Intentions; 07. Amnesia in Trastevere; 08. The Bachelor's Waltz; 09. The Tao of Swing; 10. Keep the Faith. Tutte le composizioni sono di Duck Baker, eccetto ove indicato.


Duck Baker (chitarra); Alex Ward (clarinetto); Joe Williamson (contrabbasso).


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.