buy album

Johanna Pitkänen

Label: Self-publishing
Released: 2019
Duration: 00:15:00
Views: 33

Track Listing

Open Sea #1 Wetlands #2 Travelling #3 My Land #4


Johanna Pitkänen #1: composition, piano Satu Nieminen #2: arranging, production

Album Description

Satu & Johanna released their first EP Anchorage in March 2019, combining acoustic and electronic instruments with natural and electronic soundscapes.

Album uploaded by Johanna Pitkänen

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.