Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Anime diverse


buy album

Dino Massa

Label: Panastudio Productions
Released: 2008
Views: 400

Track Listing

01. McCoy's Blues - 11:55; Crome annacquate - 7:12; Collegamenti seriosamente seriali - 6:41; 04. Pippo - 7:26; 05. Per un amico - 7:22; 6. Via Chiatamone - 7:14; 07. Monky's - 8:36; 08. To-ni-ni-no - 7:28. Tutti i brani sono di Dino Massa.


Dino Massa (pianoforte); Valerio Virzo (sax tenore); Daniele Sorrentino (contrabbasso); Elio Coppola (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus