All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Ant Law: Zero Sum World

Ant Law: Zero Sum World

Ant Law: Zero Sum World by Ant Law
buy album

Ant Law

Label: Whirlwind Recordings
Released: 2015
Views: 954

Track Listing

Zero Sum World; Prelude; Waltz; Mishra Jathi; Asymptotes; Parallel People; Triviophobia; Leafcutter; Symbiosis 14:21:34; Monument; Blues.


Ant Law

Additional Personnel / Information

Ant Law: guitar; Michael Chillingworth: alto and soprano saxophones, clarinet, bass clarinet; Tom Farmer: bass; James Maddren: drums; Ivo Neame: piano.


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Monaco, Meurkens, Hoyson, Lucas
J. Peter Schwalm / Markus Reuter
Cool With That
East Axis

Free Tracks

Sabor de Madrugada
Ramiro Pinheiro
Ann Hampton Callaway
St. James Infirmary
Jason Holcomb
Walter's Love
Roan Kearsey-Lawson

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.