All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Anthropocene Teen


Anthropocene Teen

Anthropocene Teen

buy album

Mitch Perrins

Label: Swipeside
Released: 2018
Duration: 01:05:46
Views: 74,748

Track Listing

Man, I Love This City, The Gates Open, At The Café Crater, Survival, Streaky, Lexy Awakes, Do Something, If It's Good Enough For Shakespeare, Soul Killer, New York Feeling, and more...

Album Description

Anthropocene Teen chronicles the early life of singer Lexy Rocket.

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.