buy album


Label: Paxico Records
Released: 2018
Views: 195

Track Listing

Wurk; Jonah On Keys; Walk Wit Me (feat. Jeremiah Jae); Think & Say (More To Life) (feat. The Koreatown Oddity); Pocus (feat. Zeroh); Do What I Do (feat. Versis); No Evils (feat. Nelson Bandela); Melrose; Overdose; Best Plan; Birth (feat. Ivan Ave); Peppermint Tea; Lesson With Julian; All Ways (feat. Pink Siifu); Savage; Brotherhood; Crocodiles (feat. lojii); Anti-Anxiety (feat. Vida Jafari).


Swarvy: Production; Jonah Levine: Rhodes; Julian Apter: guitar; Jeremiah Jae: Vocals; The Koreatown Oddity: Vocals; Zeroh: Vocals; Versis: Vocals; Nelson Bandela: Vocals; Ivan Ave: Vocals; Pink Siifu: Vocals; lojii: Vocals; Vida Jafari: Vocals.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.