Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Andy Jaffe

Label: Playscape Recordings
Released: 2016
Views: 488

Track Listing

Arc; Brainworm; Steve Biko; In Case This Is Goodbye; Fear of the Dark (Miedo a la obscuridad); Fleurette chinoise; Go Down Moses; Theme for the New Sixties; Now Then.


Wallace Roney: tromba; John Clark: corno francese; Kris Allen: sax (alto); Jimmy Greene: sax (tenore, soprano); Bruce Williamson: clarinetto basso, sax soprano; Tom Olin: sax (soprano, tenore, baritono); Andy Jaffe: pianoforte; Marty Jaffe: contrabbasso; Jonathan Barber: batteria; Wei-Jun Huang, Wei-Hsin Liu: violino; Chiee Yeh: viola; Jiro Yeh: violoncello.


  • Arc by Alberto Bazzurro
comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!