buy album

Lauren Henderson

Label: Brontosaurus Records
Released: 2018
Views: 891

Track Listing

The Great City, To Wisdom the Prize, Love Is a Losing Game, Let Me Love You, Tanto Amor, The Old Country, Inside a Silent Tear, El Ritmo, Better Days, Ármame, Open Your Eyes, We're Still Friends, Todo Tiene Su Final


Josh Evans, trumpet; Godwin Louis, alto sax; Nick Tannura, guitar; Sulivan Fortner, piano; Eric Wheeler, bass; Joe Saylor, drums, percussion; Nanny Assis, percussion; Terri Lyne Carrington, guest vocalist "To Wisdom the Prize," "Better Days")

About Lauren Henderson
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton