All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Ash, Dust, and the Chalkboard Cinema


Ash, Dust, and the Chalkboard Cinema

Ash, Dust, and the Chalkboard Cinema

buy album

Peter Nelson

Label: Outside In Music
Released: 2018
Views: 671

Track Listing

It Starts Slowly (First In Your Heart); State Of Fear (That Lonely Nightmare); As We Grow Unfamiliar (In The Void); Cyclical Maze (Round And Round We Go); Ghost Of Sand (Slipping Through Your Fingers); Do Nothing (If Less Is More); To The Water, My Eyes (To The Wave, My Heart); Peace, A Moment (You're Enough); Behind Kind Eyes (Thank You); Closure Is A Wasted Prayer (Release, Relax).


Peter Nelson: trombone; Alexa Barchini: vocals; Nikara Warren: vibraphone; Josh Lawrence: trumpet; Hailey Niswanger: alto saxophone; Yuma Uesaka: bass clarinet; Willerm Delisfort: piano; Raviv Markovitz: bass; Itay Morchi: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.