At Molde 2007

  no cover
buy album

Joe McPhee

Label: Okka Disk
Released: 2010
Views: 645

Track Listing

1. Ten by Ten - 39:06; 2. Little by Little - 11:52; 3. Step by Step - 22:57. Tutte le composizioni sono di Peter Brötzmann.


Joe McPhee

Additional Personnel / Information

Joe McPhee (pocket trumpet, sax tenore e trombone a pistoni); Peter Brötzmann (sax tenore, tarogato); Kent Kessler (contrabbasso); Michael Zerang (batteria); Johannes Bauer (trombone); Per Ake Holmlander (tuba e trombone a cilindri); Fred Lonberg-Holm (violoncello); Mats Gustafsson (sax tenore e baritono); Ken Vandermark (sax tenore e clarinetto); Paal Nilssen-Love (batteria).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live At No Black Tie
Jeremy Monteiro, Jay Anderson, Lewis Nash
King of Dowling Street
Lightnin' Hopkins
Mariposas Cantan
Joe Rizo's Mongorama

Free Tracks

My Original Plan
Joanie Pallatto
Graphite Addiction
Shannon Barnett
The Magic of 3
Alex Louloudis

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.