Atticus Live!

Atticus Live!

buy album

Awakening Orchestra

Label: Biophilia Records
Released: 2016
Views: 617

Track Listing

Looking Glass; Build!; The Adventures of Dirt McGillicuddy; Atticus; The Robert Frost Experiment; Quiet; Snowflake; Turbulence Is Bliss; The Pasture (You Come Too).


Kyle Saulnier: conductor, arranger; Jesse Lewis: composer, guitar; Daniel Urness: trumpet; Seneca Black: trumpet; Nadje Noordhuis: trumpet, flugelhorn; Jonathan Powell: trumpet; Rob Mosher: alto sax; Vito Chiavuzzo: alto sax; Samuel Ryder: tenor sax; Andrew Gutauskas: tenor sax; Nick Biello: baritone sax; Michael Boscarino: trombone; Sam Burtis: trombone; James Rogers: trombone; Max Seigel: bass trombone; James Shipp: piano; Michael MacAllister: guitar; Aaron Kotler, Joshua Paris, Will Clark, Rich Stein: rhythm.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.