All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Awakening of a Capital


Awakening of a Capital

Awakening of a Capital

buy album

Free Nelson Mandoomjazz

Label: RareNoiseRecords
Released: 2015
Views: 334

Track Listing

Sunn Ra; The Stars Unseen; The Land of Heat and Greed; Poking the Bear; The Pillars of Dagon; Erich Zann; Slay the Light; Beneath the Sea.


Rebecca Sneddon: sax alto; Colin Stewart: basso elettrico; Paul Archibald: batteria.


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.