buy album

Anne Sajdera

Label: Bijuri Records
Released: 2012
Views: 818

Track Listing

Rashid, Ana Maria, Azul, I Should Care, Love Dance, Sambinha, Frevo, Tema em 3, Time Passes, Touch


Anne Sajdera, piano; Gary Brown, bass; Paul can Wageningen, drums; with special guest Airto Moreira, percussion (1, 3, 6, 9); Michael Spiro, percussion (3, 4, 5, 10); Phil Thompson, drums (5, 8); co-produced by Ray Obiedo; graphics, Fifi LaRue; photography, Doris Chang; cover painting, Eriq Riebeek

Album Description

All songs by Anne Sajdera (Anne Sajdera/Sajani Music, BMI), except: Ana Maria (Wayne Shorter/Irving Music Co., Obo Iska Music), I Should Care (Stordahl, Weston & Can/Hanover Music, Can & Dorsey Bros. Music, ASCAP), Love Dance (Lins & Martins/Kikada Music, Inc. Brammas Music, ASCAP), Frevo (Egberto Gismonti/Black Sun Music, ASCAP), Tema em 3 (Chico Pinheiro/Buriti Productions)

About Anne Sajdera
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Ezra Weiss

Mystery Rising
Mystery Rising

Rez Abbasi

Love and Restraint
Love and Restraint

Łukasz Borowicki