Balancing Act - Mike Holober

Mike Holober

Label: Palmetto Records
Released: 2016
Views: 97

Track Listing

Book of Sighs; Idris; Lullabye: Goodnight My Angel; Grace at Sea; Piece of My Heart; Canyon; Sighs Matter; When There Were Trains.


Mike Holober: pianoforte, orchestrazioni; Kate McGarry: voce; Marvin Stamm: tromba, flicorno; Mark Patterson: trombone; Dick Oatts: sax (contralto, soprano), flauto; Jason Rigby: sax (tenore), clarinetti; John Hebert: contrabbasso; Brian Blade: batteria.

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!