Bay of Rainbows

Bay of Rainbows

buy album

Jakob Bro

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2018
Duration: 00:47:11
Views: 626

Track Listing

Mild; Red Hook; Copenhagen; Dug; Evening Song; Mild (Var.).


Jakob Bro: guitar; Thomas Morgan: double bass; Joey Baron: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.