Because of Him


buy album

Andrea Grillini

Released: 2013
Views: 325

Track Listing

1. Intro; 2. Lies 4 Lions; 3. Sadist fashion; 4. 8 bit Sadist Fashion; 5. We Won the Battle pt. 1; 6. My Dream, Your Nightmare; 7. Aural; 8. Swallow; 9. Outro.


Frank Martino: chitarra ed elettronica; Luca Dal Pozzo: contrabbasso; Andrea Grillini: batteria. Ospiti: Piero Bittolo Bon: ax alto (#5), Fabrizio Pulglisi: Fender Rhodes (#3).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.