Bedroom Tapes

Bedroom Tapes

buy album

Ebi Soda

Label: Sola Terra
Released: 2019
Views: 47

Track Listing

Resent; Libre; Duhrenger; Flo Schneider; Lake; Dimmsdale; Daughter of Doris.


Sam Schlich Davies: drums; Hari-Lee Evans: bass; Louis Jenkins: keys, bass; Conor Knight: guitar, keys; VVilhelm: trombone, bass, keys, synths; Ollie Angelkov Cummings: saxophone; Jonny Poole: saxophone; J Harli: vocals.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.