Before Dawn

Before Dawn

buy album

Francis Hon

Label: Self-released
Released: 2018
Duration: 00:49:45
Views: 339

Track Listing

Little B’s Poem; Blue Moon; Momentarily; Before Dawn; Morning Star; While We’re Young; Stranger in Moscow.


Francis Hon: Piano; Jeong Hwan Park: Bass; Billy Drummond: Drums.

Album Description

Focusing on the exploration of harmony and waltz, this jazz trio debut album reviews the music journey of a Taiwanese pianist, as the echo from his past including Michael Jackson, Yanni, Joe Hisaishi, Dario Marianelli, and Bill Evans.


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.