Beyond Now

Beyond Now

buy album

Donny McCaslin

Label: Motéma Music
Released: 2016
Views: 2,734

Track Listing

Shake Loose; A Small Plot of Land; Beyond Now; Coelacanth 1; Bright Abyss; FACEPLANT; Warszawa; Glory; Remain.


Mark Guiliana: batteria; Tim Lefebvre: basso; Nate Wood: chitarra; Jason Lindner: tastiere; David Binney: synth, voce; Donny McCaslin: sax, flauto, clarinetto, Jeff Taylor: voce.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.