Big Fish

Big Fish

buy album

Christoph Irniger

Label: Double Moon
Released: 2012
Views: 1,504

Track Listing

01. Horror Show; 02. Hymn for the Sailor; 03. Hymn For The Traitor; 04. Walk; 05. Hilverblues; 06. Big Fish; 07. Mary Jane; 08. WWW; 09. Hell Wach; 10. Sandfrau.


Christoph Irniger (sax tenore, clarinetto basso, effetti); Marco Bloechlinger (basso, effetti); Chrigel Bosshard (batteria, percussioni).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.