All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Bill Evans: The Sesjun Radio Shows


Bill Evans: The Sesjun Radio Shows

Bill Evans: The Sesjun Radio Shows

buy album

Bill Evans

Label: Naxos
Released: 2011
Views: 756

Track Listing

CD1: Up With The Lark; Time Remembered; TTT (Twelve Tone Tune); The Two Lonely People; Some Other Time; Sugar Plum; Sareen Jurer; Morning Glory; TTTT (Twelve Tone Tune Two); Blue Serge. CD2: If You Could See Me Now; My Romance; Laurie; Nardis; Blue In Green; The Days Of Wine And Roses; I Do It For Your Love; Bluesette; Five.


Bill Evans: piano; Eddie Gomez: bass (CD1: all tracks); Eliot Zigmund: drums (CD1: tracks 6-10); Marc Johnson: bass (CD2: all tracks); Joe LaBarbera: drums (CD2: all tracks); Toots Thielmans: harmonica (CD2: tracks 5-9)

comments powered by Disqus