Small Town

Small Town

buy album

Bill Frisell

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2017
Views: 4,825

Track Listing

It Should've Happened a Long Time Ago; Subconscious Lee; Song for Andrew No. 1; Wildwood Flower; Small Town; What a Party; Poet - Pearl; Goldfinger.


Bill Frisell: guitar; Thomas Morgan: double bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.