no cover
buy album

John Stevens

Label: Psi
Released: 2007
Views: 451

Track Listing

01. Biosystem - 12:46; 02. Mystery - 6:50; 03. Replanted - 14:12; 04. Back To The Beginning for the First Time - 6:50; 05. Another Beginning - 9:57; 06. Restored 11:23; 07. Saved By The Bell - 2:16; 08. The Bell And Beyond - 13:39.


Additional Personnel / Information

John Stevens (percussioni, cornetta); Nigel Coombes (violin); Roger Smith (chitarra); Colin Wood (violoncello).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Summer Water
Scott DuBois
Nate Wooley / Liudas Mockunas / Barry Guy /...
Vasko Atanasovski

Free Tracks

That Other Shore
Forest Sun
All in My Hands
Angelo Mastronardi

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.