buy album


Label: LRS Media
Released: 2013
Views: 431

Track Listing

01. Bloom; 02. Electric Images; 03. Bumblebee Garden; 04. Dance One; 05. Opened Opened; 06. Dragonfly's Glasses; 07. Islands in the Stream; 08. Skip.


Asuka Kakitani (composizioni, arrangiamenti, conduzione); John O'Gallagher, Ben Kono, Jason Rigby, Mark Small, Kenny Berger (saxofoni, flauti, clarinetti); Jeff Wilfore, David Spier, John Bailey, Matt Holman (trombe e flicorni); Mark Patterson, Matt McDonald, Jacob Garchik, Jeff Nelson (tromboni); Pete McCann (chitarre); Mike Eckroth (piano acustico ed elettrico); Dave Ambrosio (basso acustico ed elettrico); Mark Ferber (batteria); Sara Serpa (canto).


  • Bloom by AAJ Italy Staff

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton