Blue from Heaven


buy album

Paul McCandless

Released: 2013
Views: 868

Track Listing

01. Introduction; 02. The Light of Seville; 03. Fin de siècle; 04. Unrequited; 05. Life in Three Sketches; 06. Blue from Heaven; 07. The Sky Over Skye; 08. L'equilibrista (to Ernst Reijseger); 09. Our Spanish Love Song; 10. The Light of Seville (alt. take).


Paul McCandless (sax soprano, oboe); John Taylor (pianoforte); Pierluigi Balducci (basso elettrico); Michele Rabbia (batteria, percussioni).


About Paul McCandless
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton

Tune for Dee
Tune for Dee

Michael Jefry Stevens