All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Blue Sean Green


Blue Sean Green

Blue Sean Green

buy album

Jack Reilly

Label: Unichrom
Released: 2002
Views: 1,005

Track Listing

'Halloween', 'Waltz For Fall', 'Unichrom', '526' (Resurrection), 'Allegretto', 'La-No-Tib Suite' (Moderato, Lento, Presto) 'Blue-Sean Green,' 'Floral Space'


Jack Reilly, Piano, Jack Six, Bass, Joe Cocuzzo, Drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.