All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Bob DeVos: Shadow Box


Bob DeVos: Shadow Box

Bob DeVos: Shadow Box

buy album

Bob DeVos

Label: American Showplace Music
Released: 2013
Views: 875

Track Listing

After Burner; Pensativa; Wives and Lovers; The River's Invitation; Shadow Box; Blue Print; The Wizard; Basie In Mind; Maine Stay; Born To Be Blue; Twisted Blues.


Bob DeVos: guitar; Ralph Bowen: tenor saxophone; Dan Kostelnik: Hammond B3 organ; Steve Johns: drums.

comments powered by Disqus