All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » SNAP: Boggy Creek Bop


SNAP: Boggy Creek Bop

SNAP: Boggy Creek Bop

buy album

Phillip Johnston

Label: Rufus Records
Released: 2010
Views: 869

Track Listing

01. Wolftone; 02. Bar Talk; 03. Amscray; 04. Reviled; Five Portraits of Bellingen (05-09): 05. Dawn Over Gumbaynggirr Country; 06. Urungatang; 07. The Beautiful Bellinger; 08. Boggy Creek Bop; 09. Street Party; 10. The Needless Kiss; 11. The Mermaid.


Phillip Johnston (soprano sax); Sandy Evans (tenor sax); Paul Cutlan (alto sax); Nick Bowd (baritone sax).

Album Description


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.