Boom Collective

Boom Collective by Gaetano Partipilo
buy album

Gaetano Partipilo

Label: Auand Records
Released: 2020
Duration: 01:01:08
Views: 412

Track Listing

Opening Gate; In Tension; Dark Matter; Nolan; Close Your Eyes; Protest; Earthquake; Love Boom; Hotter Than July; Jarvis; Naima.


Gaetano Partipilo
saxophone, alto
Angela Esmeralda
voice / vocals
Carolina Bubbico
voice / vocals
Mike Rubini
saxophone, alto
Vito Scavo
Seby Burgio
Fabrizio Savino
guitar, electric
Pasquale Bardaro
Giuseppe Bassi
bass, acoustic
Pierpaolo Bisogno

Album Description

A multi-style exploration of a jazz thing.



Album uploaded by Emmanuel Di Tommaso


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Another Land
Dave Holland
Native Sons
Los Lobos
Dewa Budjana
The Last Call
Larry Coryell & Philip Catherine
Palette of Feelings
Karolis Šarkus
A Centering Peace
Brian Woodruff Sextet
Five Down Blues
Kyle Asche Organ trio

Free Tracks

Yi Yunseon
Seen on the Scene
Jared Hall
Un Cambio de Ritmo
Dominican Jazz Project
Long Tall Sunshine
Barry Altschul

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.