All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Border Crossing


Border Crossing

Border Crossing by Alex Goodman buy album

Alex Goodman

Label: OA2 Records
Released: 2016
Views: 1,150

Track Listing

Acrobat; Family Breakfast; Style Brise; With Thanks; Eine Kleine Gigue; Collateral Damage; Pure Imagination.


Additional Personnel / Information

Alex Goodman: electric guitar, acoustic guitar; Felicity Williams: vocals; Michael Davidson: vibraphone; Andrew Downing: cello, bass; Rogerio Boccato: percussion; Fabio Ragnelli: drums (2, 4, 6).



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Compass Confusion
Craig Taborn
While We Wait
Christopher Merz's Very Happy Band
Charlie Porter
Universal Blues
Keith Pray

Free Tracks

Susan Alcorn
Pete Malinverni

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.