All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Borderline Inspirations


Borderline Inspirations

Borderline Inspirations

buy album

Balazs Balogh

Label: Unit Records
Released: 2018
Duration: 00:43:00
Views: 230

Track Listing

Intro; Evening Song; Remonkable; Daybreak; Passing Fancy; Metamorphosis; Things That Should Have Been Said.


Balázs Balogh: drums; Tobias Pustelnik: tenor saxophone; Andrea Slucová: flute; Marcelo Valezi: tenor saxophone, flute; Lajos Tóth: piano; Márton Fenyvesi: guitar; Pippo Corvino: guitar; Ivar Krizic: bass; Gustavo Boni: bass; Thomas Wilding: bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Related Video