Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved design across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Born Broke


buy album

Peeter Uuskyla

Label: Atavistic Worldwide
Released: 2008
Views: 563

Track Listing

CD 1: 01. Born Broke; 02. Beautiful But Stupid; 03. Ain't Got The Money. CD 2: 01. Dead And Useless. Musica di Peter Brötzmann e Peeter Uuskyla.


Peter Brötzmann (sax tenore,clarinetto); Peeter Uuskyla (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus