Boston T Party


buy album

David Fiuczynski

Released: 2006
Views: 511

Track Listing

01. D’funk’d; 02. (Great) Ball of Issues; 03. Around About Way; 04. I Hate the Blues... (But Here’s One Anyway); 05. All Thought Out; 06. Emotional Squalor; 07. Deff 184; 08. Last Trane; 09. Constant Comment; 10. Foxy Morons


T Lavitz (tastiere); David Fiuczynski (chitarre elettriche); Jeff Berlin (basso elettrico); Dennis Chambers (batteria)


About David Fiuczynski
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman