All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Brand New Mischief


Brand New Mischief

Brand New Mischief

buy album

Leon Foster Thomas

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2012
Views: 344

Track Listing

Soul Window; Sleepless Nights; Amour Bleu; Annecy; Baby Powder; Enchantment; Bran New Mischief.


Leon Foster Thomas: steel pan; Allen C. Paul: piano; Kurt Hengstebeck: bass; Ludwig Alfonso: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.